BMO Harris Bank Reviews

1
805
BMO Harris Bank Reviews

BMO Harris Bank

0.00
7.5

Mortgage

8.0/10

Certificates of Deposit

7.3/10

Online & Mobile Banking

6.9/10

Credit Cards

7.2/10

Investment Services

7.6/10

Savings Accounts

7.3/10

Customer Support

7.7/10

Checking Accounts

7.6/10

Pros

  • The bank offers low fees to customers
  • Good mobile application which is useful for consumers.
  • Reasonable mortgage rates.

Cons

  • Limited branches.

BMO Harris Bank is one of biggest financial companies of United States. The bank has branches in several states. You can read our review and user reviews for BMO Harris Bank on this page. If you have any questions regarding to services of the bank, you can feel free to ask us. If you are already a customer of BMO Harris Bank, you can write a review with filling required fields. You can also give review points for product of the bank. The bank assets worth $123 (approx.) in 2019. Their assets is growing more every year.

They provide almost every financial products and services for consumers and small businesses. You can go to closest branch of BMO Harris Bank to use those services. If you need more information on services of the bank, you can visit the official website of the bank.

BMO Harris Bank Info

HQ: Chicago, Illionis, United States
Assets: $123 Billion (approx.)
Location of Branches: Regional
Products:
    • Mortgage
    • Auto Loans
    • Investment
    • CD
    • Online & Mobile Banking
    • Saving Accounts
    • Checking Accounts
    • Credit Cards

BMO Harris Bank Locations Near Me

 

1 COMMENT

  1. Let me start by saying this is a ZERO STAR review. I’ve been a loyal customer of this bank in Prescott, Arizona for many years. I got no
    notification whatsoever in the mail about my grandfathered checking account and it’s minimum balance being raised from $1,000 to $1,500.

    As I don’t check the account that often as it’s a P.O.D account, needless to say for 10 months straight these thieves stole $12 a month
    of my hard-earned money from me.

    Absolute thievery period. At the time of this writing I’ve alreadyf iled a complaint with the Attorney General of Illinois and also the
    Better Business Bureau of Chicago.

    There’s been zero response from the BMO Harris headquarters.

    I wholeheartedly advise anyone out there to stay away from these thieves. I’ve shared this story with many people all over this country
    and this bank has absolutely no ethics whatsoever!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here